Download Anodyne Industries Music FREE!!!

I just got word that my music is available on some free MP3 site.  I wouldn’t mind much if it weren’t for the fact that “The Combat Singles” are up there too.  You know, those tracks I put up for sale and only charged $1 a piece for.

On one hand I’m flattered that people want my music so bad they’d pirate it.  On the other hand I’m kind of pissed and feel more than a little betrayed.  I could care less about the money I’m losing from people possibly downloading the songs.  I didn’t make much to begin with.  What really bothers me is that I know everyone that bought the EP and everyone I sent it to.  Which means one of you guys felt like it was worth the trouble to post my music up online so people didn’t have to pay the price of a cup of coffee for it.

Wow, thanks whoever you are.  I appreciate you paying for the release.  I can only hope you hyped up the “free” version you posted online to all of your friends and family so they too can experience the sheer awesomeness of Anodyne Industries.

Leave a Reply

