Tutorial episode 4: Pads & Atmosphere Techniques

9 months.  That’s how long my screencast software has been down.  Oh believe me, I’ve kept busy, but the whole time I’ve been itching to get thigns up and running on some new videos.  Let’s be honest with eachother for a sec shall we?  I’m getting better exposure for this site and my music through these tutorials than I ever thought possible.  So you just keep sucking my brains dry until I have no secrets left to share and I’ll keep putting these tasty treats out for you to nibble on.

2 Responses to “Tutorial episode 4: Pads & Atmosphere Techniques”

  1. Well done, thanks. I really enjoy Your skill and tutorials are great help for newbie producers.

Leave a Reply

